Taurus Investment GmbH

Taurus Investment – Reliability, Trust, Results.

Taurus Investment, established in Munich in 1976, specializes in global real estate investments as an investor, developer, and operator with a focus on office and light industrial real estate. A global investment platform headquartered in Boston, Taurus is one of the leading owners and operators of commercial real estate in North America and Europe, with subsidiaries on four continents, including Boston: Athens, Buenos Aires, Dallas, Istanbul, Jacksonville, Munich, London, New York, Orlando, Toronto, Trivandrum.

Since its inception, Taurus has purchased and sold more than 2 million square meters of residential, office, industrial, retail and other commercial real estate assets throughout the world with a total acquisition value of over US$ 5 billion.

In all our actions, reliability has always been the basis of every partnership. Only those who prove themselves to be reliable partners acquire trust. And it is only by working together in a spirit of trust that desired, long-term results can be achieved.

Taurus Investment is also socially committed in all the regions in which we operate and where we implement projects. It is a matter of course for us to support and promote all these cities and communities – always true to our guiding philosophy: Reliability, Trust, Results.

Taurus Investment
Facts & Figures

1976

Established in Munich

1984

First office in United States

2007

US$ 2 billion assets under management

2008

100 properties in Germany

2017

More than 100 employees

2018

More than 205 Club Deals (US$ 5 billion in investments)

Focus

Logistics and commercial real estate

Contact us

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Taurus Investment GmbH

Taurus Investment – Zuverlässigkeit, Vertrauen, Resultate.

Taurus Investment, 1976 in München gegründet, steht für globale Immobilieninvestitionen, insbesondere bei der Entwicklung, Erstellung und Umsetzung von Projekten mit Schwerpunkt Büro und Light Industrial. Als weltweit tätige Investitionsplattform mit Hauptsitz in Boston ist Taurus in Nordamerika und Europa einer der führenden Eigentümer bzw. Betreiber von Gewerbeimmobilien, und mit Tochtergesellschaften auf vier Kontinenten vertreten, unter anderem in: Athen, Buenos Aires, Dallas, Istanbul, Jacksonville, München, London, New York, Orlando, Toronto, Trivandrum.

Taurus hat seit ihrer Gründung Grundstücke und Flächen mit einer Gesamtgröße von mehr als 2 Millionen Quadratmeter gekauft und verkauft, darunter Wohnanlagen, Bürogebäude, Gewerbegebiete, Einzelhandelsimmobilien sowie sonstige gewerbliche Immobilien. Die Investments sind global gestreut und umfassen bis dato einen Akquisitionswert von insgesamt über 5 Milliarden USD.

Bei allen unseren Handlungen ist seit jeher Zuverlässigkeit die Grundlage einer jeder Partnerschaft. Denn nur wer sich als zuverlässiger Partner erweist, erwirbt Vertrauen. Und nur durch eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit lassen sich auch langfristig die gewünschten Resultate erzielen.

Taurus Investment engagiert sich auch sozial in allen Regionen, in denen wir tätig sind und wo wir Projekte realisieren. Es ist uns ein selbstverständliches Anliegen, alle diese Städte und Gemeinden zu unterstützen und zu fördern – immer stets getreu unserer Leitphilosophie: Reliability, Trust, Results.

Taurus Investment
Fakten & Zahlen

1976

Gründung in München

1984

Büroeröffnung in Amerika

2007

2 Mrd. $ unter Management

2008

100 Objekte in Deutschland

2017

über 100 Mitarbeiter

2018

über 205 Club Deals (5 Mrd. $ in Investments)

Fokus

Logistik- und Gewerbeimmobilien

Contact us

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok Ablehnen